Texas Association of Sports Officials-Football 

Home ] Up ] [ Awards ] Life Members ] By-Laws ]

The Amarillo Chapter maintains four annual awards. Listed below are some of the previous winners of each award.

Robert Frazer
Divbision1-3, Chapter Service
Jerry Murphy
Division 4-5, Most Improved
Bobby Poole
Outstanding Rookie
James Kile
Larry Boyer Steve Cohen Josh Pinon Phillip Woodburn
Greg Boggs Todd Bissett Brad Spinks Richard Mock
Richard Mock Esreal Silva Mike Bressler Greg Boggs
Asa Howard Ottis Leach Eddie Bills James Race
Phillip Woodburn Tom Panger Mike Fowler Jerry Lawlis
Barry Trickey Richard Esparza Lo Van Pham Gary Moore
Rudy Dudley Michael Hooten Kenny Steward Jim White
Jerry Lawlis Johnny Dan Alaniz Todd Mason Barry Trickey
Wilton Manley Tony Allen Marcus Thornton Danny Cagle
Mike Vance Greg Seay Baxter Pilley Mike Hunter
Richard Esparza Mark Bressler Kyle Glasscock Mickey White
Tom Panger Kerry Haney Travis Goen  
Dale Schriber Joel Hill Dwayne Edwards  
Harlon Voyles Austin Smith Nick Helton  
Bill Spencer Scott Verner Aaron Felderhoff  
James Kile      
Don Holtzclaw      
Mike Hunter      
Lo Van Pham      
Gilbert Pelton      
Wayne Pelton      
Keith Wormsbaker      
Richard Simmons      
Todd Mason      
Wayne Bernier      
Steve Cohen      
Sheldon Massey      
Tony Allen      

  1999- 2015. For information or comment, contact Webmaster.
Amarillo Chapter, Texas Association of Sports Officials - Football
P.O. Box 32931, Amarillo, TX 79120