Amarillo TASO in NCAA & NFL


  • Braxton Bates- SWSCFO
  • Randy Copeland- SWCFO
  • Dawson Hackett- SWCFO
  • Scott Henderson- SWCFO
  • Joel Hill- SWCFO
  • Steve Hill- SWCFO
  • Christopher Johnson- SWCFO
  • Esrael Silva- SWCFO
  • Zachary Simmons- SWCFO
  • Marcus Thornton- MWC
  • Lo Van Pham- NFL

CFO-West = Big 12, Mountain West, and Southland Conferences
SWCFO = Lone Star Conference, American Southwest Conference, Sooner Athletic Conference, and JUCO Division 14
College Officiating Consortium = Missouri Valley, MAC and Big Ten


Application for Membership

Interested in being an AMARILLO Texas Football Official?